New Health Technologies

"New Health Technologies» develops medical devices for extracorporal life support. The company's founders have wide experience in the creation and commercialization of circulatory support systems, in particular worn circulatory support devices (AVK-N), which is currently being used successfully in Russian clinics.

"New Health Technologies» develops medical devices for extracorporal life support. The company's founders have wide experience in the creation and commercialization of circulatory support systems, in particular worn circulatory support devices (AVK-N), which is currently being used successfully in Russian clinics.

The company is member of the biopharmaceutical cluster "Northern" - association of the leading enterprises of the Russian pharmaceutical, biotech and medical industries, research institutes, hospitals and small innovative companies at the Moscow Institute for Physics and Technology (MIPT).

In 2014, due to the high number of deaths resulted by the acute respiratory failure (ARF) (about 100,000 a year), a group of Russian scientists from the Sklifosovsky Institute of Emergency Care under the leadership of M. Khubutia and the Russian Research Institute of Pulmonology together with Academician A. Chuchalin developed a concept vehicle for the care of patients with ARF, which was manufactured by "New Health Technologies, LLC». As a result, the working group began the development of a specialized therapy device for the treatment of ARF.

2017-04-18_12-49-41.png

Oxygenation Therapy Device (OTD) is the first Russian system for the treatment of acute respiratory failure. The device is connected to the cardiovascular system of the patient via venovenous connection type. With the help of the pump there is blood pumping to the membrane oxygenator for oxygen saturation and returns to the body on the basis of bypass. Еhe pump is controlled by a control unit, which receives information from the sensors and the volumetric flow rate of non-invasive pressure sensors to monitor and adjust the working parameters of the system.

Within a few months, the group developed prototype machine samples that were tested by potential users of the system - in order to obtain feedback and optimize the product. The prototype device has successfully passed preclinical tests on animals, which forms the basis for the successful implementation of the project.

Materials and technical equipment

The company conducts research in collaboration with specialists from leading organizations, including:



2017-04-18_12-50-03.png

Contacts:

Address: Moscow, Molodogvardeyskaya, 57, office 45,

General Director: 

Nevzorov Andrey

Tel: +7(903)136-49-08

E-mail: nht@pharmcluster.ru 

Web: оксигенация.рф  



Send order

attach presentation

Новые технологии здоровья

Компания «Новые технологии здоровья» занимается разработкой медицинского оборудования для экстракорпоральной поддержки жизни (ЭКПЖ). Основатели компании имеют большой опыт в создании и коммерциализации систем вспомогательного кровообращения.

оксигенация.рф

Компания «Новые технологии здоровья» занимается разработкой медицинского оборудования для экстракорпоральной поддержки жизни (ЭКПЖ). Основатели компании имеют большой опыт в создании и коммерциализации систем вспомогательного кровообращения, в частности аппарата вспомогательного кровообращения носимого (АВК-Н), который в настоящее время успешно применяется в клиниках РФ.

Является участником Биофармацевтического кластера «Северный» — объединения ведущих предприятий российской фармацевтической, биотехнологической и медицинской промышленности, научно-исследовательских институтов, медицинских учреждений и малых инновационных компаний на базе Московского физико-технического института (МФТИ).

 В 2014 году в связи с высоким количеством летальных исходов в результате острой дыхательной недостаточности (ОДН) (порядка 100000 в год) группой Российских ученных из НИИ скорой помощи им. Н. В. Склифосовского под руководством академика М.Ш. Хубутия и НИИ пульмонологии ФМБА России совместно с академиком А.Г. Чучалином была создана концепция аппарата для помощи больным с ОДН, которая реализуется компанией ООО «Новые технологии здоровья». В результате, начата разработка специализированного терапевтического аппарата для лечения ОДН.  

2017-04-18_12-49-41.pngТерапевтический аппарат оксигенации (ТАО) представляет собой первую отечественную систему, предназначенную для лечения острой дыхательной недостаточности..

В течение нескольких месяцев были разработаны макетные образцы аппарата, которые демонстрировались специалистам, потенциальным пользователям аппарата - с целью получения обратной связи и оптимизации продукта. Прототип устройства успешно прошёл доклинические испытания на животных, что создаёт основу для успешной реализации проекта.

Материально-техническая база

Компания ведет исследования совместно со специалистами ведущих организаций, в их числе: 


2017-04-18_12-50-03.png

Контактная информация

Адрес: г. Москва, улица Молодогвардейская, д. 57, офис 45,

Генеральный директор: 

Невзоров Андрей Михайлович

Телефон: +7(903)136-49-08

E-mail: nht@pharmcluster.ru 

Адрес сайта: оксигенация.рф  



Отправьте заявку

Прикрепить презентацию