NeuroTone

"NeuroTone" is an innovative, high-tech start-up in the NeuroNet category. The mission of the company includes the development of products that can enter the global market, representing high-tech Russian developments in Neurotechnology.

neuro-tone.com/eng

"NeuroTone" is an innovative, high-tech start-up in the NeuroNet category. The mission of the company includes the development of products that can enter the global market, representing high-tech Russian developments in Neurotechnology.

2017-04-18_12-47-58.png

"NeuroTone" was established by companies "XI Ventures" and "Neuromatix" to pool competences and market developments of Neuromatix companies with competence and financial capability of XI Ventures. NeuroTone is a member of the biopharmaceutical cluster "Northern" - association of the leading enterprises of the Russian pharmaceutical, biotech and  medical industries, research institutes, hospitals and small innovative companies at the Moscow Institute for Physics and Technology (MIPT).


"NeuroTone" managed to become the first and only to create a complete, already commercially available product within the working group NeuroNet - the waking and mental condition control system «SleepAlert» for drivers, railroad engineers and operators, which works on the basis of some bioelectric signals of the body for example, EMG and EEG based. The system works not only with the physiological parameters, but with psychosystem that enhances user security level of the system by 30% -50%. 

These achievements and the development of the product were carried out on the synergistic effect of the working group NeuroNet.

The patent application for Russia was successfully filed and the product obtained all necessary codes and certificates.

Currently the team is working on the system SleepAlert 2.0, which will have a larger set of user features, platform solution package of services and SaaS-format services, it will be the first Russian mass-produced consumer neurointerface that due to the real demanded on the market will be widely circulated, and thereby encourages developers to develop custom software for it.

2017-04-18_12-48-07.png

Contacts:

Moscow, Dolgoprudnenskoe hwy, 3

http://www.neuro-tone.com/
info@neuro-tone.com
8-800-555-86-84


Send order

attach presentation

НейроТонус

Компания «НейроТонус» - это инновационный, высокотехнологичный стартап в тематике НейроНета. В сферу интереса компании входят разработки продуктов, способных выходить на глобальный рынок, представляя выскотехнологичные разработки РФ в тематике нейротехнологий.

www.neuro-tone.com

Компания «НейроТонус» - это инновационный, высокотехнологичный стартап в тематике НейроНета. В сферу интереса компании входят разработки продуктов, способных выходить на глобальный рынок, представляя выскотехнологичные разработки РФ в тематике нейротехнологий. 

2017-04-18_12-47-58.pngКомпания «НейроТонус» была создана компаниями «КСИ Венчурс» и «Нейроматикс» с целью объединения компетенций и рыночных наработок компании Нейроматикс с компетенциями и финансовыми возможностями компании КСИ Венчурс. Является участником Биофармацевтического кластера «Северный» — объединения ведущих предприятий российской фармацевтической, биотехнологической и медицинской промышленности, научно-исследовательских институтов, медицинских учреждений и малых инновационных компаний на базе Московского физико-технического института (МФТИ).

 Компании «НейроТонус» удалось первой и пока единственной создать готовый, уже промышленно выпускаемый продукт в рамках работы РГ НТИ НейроНет и Отраслевого Союза НейроНет - систему контроля бодрствования и ментальных состояний водителей, машинистов и операторов SleepAlert, которая работает не только на основе некоторых биоэлектрических сигналов организма, например, ЭМГ, но и на основе ЭЭГ. Система работает не только с физиологическими параметрами, но и с психоэмоциональными, что увеличивает уровень безопасности пользователя системы на 30%-50%.

Данные достижения и разработка самого продукта были осуществлены на синергетическом эффекте РГ НейроНет.

Подана патентная заявка по РФ на продукт, получены все необходимые коды и сертификаты.

На данный момент планируется создание системы SleepAlert 2.0, которая будет иметь больший набор пользовательских свойств, платформенное решение, комплекс услуг и сервисов в формате SaaS, станет первым российским массово производимым потребительскими нейроинтерфейсом, который за счет реального востребованного кейса будет распространен, и тем самым стимулирует девелоперов к разработке пользовательского ПО для них.

2017-04-18_12-48-07.png

Контакты:

127495, г.Москва, Долгопруднинское шоссе д.3

http://www.neuro-tone.com/
info@neuro-tone.com 
8-800-555-86-84

Отправьте заявку

Прикрепить презентацию