About

«KSI Ventures» LTD is a Russian investment company focused on investing in projects in the field of living systems at the seed stage

Command Stage works Contacts

«KSI Ventures» LTD is a Russian investment company focused on investing in projects in the field of living systems at the seed stage, as well as microfinance and the acceleration of promising projects. «KSI Ventures» is a member of the biopharmaceutical cluster "Northern" - association of the leading enterprises of the Russian pharmaceutical, biotech and medical industries, research institutes, hospitals and small innovative companies at the Moscow Institute of physics and technology (MIPT).

The main objectives of the company is to development of breakthrough medicines and medical devices.

Since 2014 "KSI Ventures" has invested in 16 start-ups, and in 2015, as the managing partner of «Seed Fund» in the field of living systems, created in conjunction with the RVC Seed Fund in the form of investment partnership.

"KSI Ventures" is considering projects in the following directions:

"KSI Ventures" has experience acceleration companies - from zero to the first sale, as well as access to a wide pool of participants of Biopharmcluster "Northern".

OOO "KSI ventures" and the RVC seed Fund (RVC SF) and created MIKROFOND in the form of an investment partnership — Seed Fund in the field of living systems.

The RVC seed Fund (RVC SF) and "KSI ventures" announced the creation of MIKROFOND in the form of an investment partnership — Seed Fund in the field of living systems. The Fund will amount to 33,4 million rubles, of which 25 million rubles are invested by the RVC seed Fund, and 8.4 million rubles — managing partner of the Fund — "KSI ventures". The investment period is 2 years. It is anticipated additional capitalization of the Fund before the end of this period. The Fund will invest in early-stage projects in the field of living systems: biomedical, pharmaceutical, cellular, genomic, agrobio - and Neurotechnology, as well as bioengineering. Interest for the Fund are the developers of import-substituting products and projects at the intersection of bio and IT technologies, new materials and instrumentation, as well as technologies that have the potential for commercialization in the global market.


Contacts:

Institutsky per. 9, bld 7, Dolgoprudny, Russia, 141700 
Tel/Fax: +7 (495) 408 42 00 
Email: press@ksiventures.ru
http://ksiventures.ru

WE HELP STARTUPS TO SUCCEED

Vladimir Kozlov, General Director of the company "Venues": "KSI ventures" gave us the opportunity to make sure that you create and bring to market your product -this is not a pipe dream, but a reality. This is more than just financial support - it is a start in the future!"

YOU HAVE A PROJECT?

Send order

Send order

attach presentation

О компании

ООО «КСИ Венчурс» — российская инвестиционная компания, специализирующаяся на инвестировании в проекты в области живых систем.

Команда Этапы работы Контакты

ООО «КСИ Венчурс» — российская инвестиционная компания, специализирующаяся на инвестировании в проекты в области живых систем на посевных стадиях, а также на микрофинансировании и акселерации перспективных проектов. Является участником Биофармацевтического кластера «Северный» — объединения ведущих предприятий российской фармацевтической, биотехнологической и медицинской промышленности, научно-исследовательских институтов, медицинских учреждений и малых инновационных компаний на базе Московского физико-технического института (МФТИ).

Основные цели компании – разработка прорывных лекарственных и медицинских изделий.
С 2014 года компания «КСИ Венчурс» проинвестировала в 17 стартапов, а с 2015 года является управляющим товарищем Фонда посевных инвестиций в области живых систем, созданного совместно с ФПИ РВК в форме инвестиционного товарищества.

«КСИ Венчурс» рассматривает проекты по направлениям:

«КСИ Венчурс» имеет опыт акселерации компаний – с нуля до первых продаж, а также выход на широкий пул участников Биофармкластера «Северный».

ООО «КСИ Венчурс» и Фонд посевных инвестиций РВК (ФПИ РВК) и создали микрофонд в форме инвестиционного товарищества — Посевной фонд в области живых систем.

Фонд посевных инвестиций РВК (ФПИ РВК) и ООО «КСИ Венчурс» объявили о создании микрофонда в форме инвестиционного товарищества — Посевной фонд в области живых систем. Объем фонда составит 33,4 млн рублей, из которых 25 млн рублей инвестирует ФПИ РВК, а 8,4 млн рублей — управляющий товарищ фонда — ООО «КСИ Венчурс». Инвестиционный период составит 2 года. Предполагается докапитализация фонда до окончания этого периода. Фонд будет инвестировать в проекты ранних стадий, в области живых систем: биомедицинских, фармацевтических, клеточных, геномных, агробио- и нейротехнологий, а также биоинженерии. Интерес для фонда представляют компании-разработчики импортозамещающих продуктов и проекты на стыке био и IT технологий, новых материалов и приборостроения, а также технологий, имеющих потенциал к коммерциализации на мировом рынке.

МЫ ПОМОГАЕМ СТАРТАПАМ ДОБИТЬСЯ УСПЕХА

Владимир Козлов, генеральный директор компании «ВенВиз»: «КСИ Венчурс» дал нам возможность убедиться в том, что создать и вывести на рынок свой продукт -это не несбыточная мечта, а реальность. Это больше, чем просто финансовая поддержка - это старт в будущее!»

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ПРОЕКТ?

Отправить заявку

Отправьте заявку

Прикрепить презентацию